Contact us

 

As part of our commitment to our clients, we have set up and can be reached via a number of different communication channels, below they are listed. If you are unsure what method to use please use the pre sales contact us form or just drop us an email for a quick response.

 
Points of Contact

Email:

Sales@AceShells.com
Support@AceShells.com
Info@AceShells.com
Admin@AceShells.com
Abuse@AceShells.com
Billing@AceShells.com


Pre Sales Contact form

IRC:

irc.AceShells.com Channel #AceShells

  Telephone

For Sales or Support call FREE phone (+44) 0800 612 7852

Fax: (+44) 08444 844 130

Head Office:

AceShells Internet Services
3b Sturdee Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3AJ
United Kingdom

View Location Map

Live Database Stats: [Average order processing time:] 1.2 hour. » [Average ticket response time:] 40 minutes.

 

We Accept PayPal, Nochex, MoneyBookers, Major Credit Cards, Debit Cards, Cheque, Postal Orders, Western Union, Bank Transfer.

 

 

AceShells© - 2001 - 2015